current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bad Day
December 01, 2004 - 4:52 pm

I feel like I am paddling really fast in this big river that I am not even sure I want to be in.
My medicine runs out tomorrow and they won't give me more because my insurance ran out. Lemme just say that now is not the time to have my crazy pills run out. I don't think I could handle it.
Liora and I at lunch today must have been the saddest state of affairs from the outside. It was pretty pathetic from the inside too. We were both so fucking high strung that we were manically laughing for no reason. I suppose it is better than crying.
I want to wring my hands. THat is something I do when I am stressed. I flap them around like I am trying to shake something off.
Flap flap Magoo.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2