current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here's Hoping
December 09, 2004 - 3:47 pm

Class is more than painful today. I have no reason to be sleepy, except I feel as though I may be getting sick. My throat hurts.
Yesterday I wanted to talk to Kate more than anything on my way home from school, but she was at the basketball game. I wanted to talk about poetry and writing and maybe how I shouldn't have stopped doing that.
I have another interview with the suit company. I will have to wear my suit again with a different colored top. If I got this job, I would be suited up the wazoo. Maybe I could write off new clothes as business expenses. Maybe not.
My show is on tonight, the one about the hormonal teenage high school boys. God, I love that stuff.
If I could go back and do high school over again, I totally would. Even if I had to do it exactly the same way, I still would.
Good times.
My silly Queeens people are still giving me the reschedule run around. I should be interviewed at 10.30 am tomorrow. They said to expect it to take an hour! An hour. One hour on the phone. That seems like a lot to me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2