current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Coming Around The Bend
December 10, 2004 - 2:28 pm

I just finished my lovely sandwich from the cafemateria. It had ham in it. I am Jew on the way straight to hell.
It is blustery here. There is snow-rain, this rare breed of New England weather that I honestly can't remember encountering in the midwest or in Colorado. It is kinda slanty, wet, fluffier than rain but still not snow. I dislike it.
Just when I think I am done with school, something new pops up. Thursday I emailed my teacher about missing, so Monday is really my last day at school. On that day, I will give a presentation and eat cake. The first one fer sure, the second one, maybe not.
I have to write some comments about an article and prepare the presentation, but then, I WILL BE A MASTER. Of library science.
And the world.
evil laugh here

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2