current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Weekend Warrior
December 13, 2004 - 6:23 pm

I twisted my ankle today on the way to class wearing my flat boots. Yes, even without a heel, I somehow managed to stumble and twist my ankle. What is the deal?
I took a nap today in Liora's bed and I did the HMMMMMMMM noise that I make before I fall asleep and it woke me up. I hate it when I wake myself up with noises.
Ann gave me an exit interview tonight. She said I was a good employee. Smile. I think I am pretty good most of the time.
My parents will be here soon. They are driving me crazy even from afar.
I looked at 5 apartments within the last 2 days and there is only one I like. Sad times.
No more teachers, no more books. I have a graduate degree. I may want more. That hit me today. I may want more schooling.
Shudder.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2