current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not Anytime Soon
December 15, 2004 - 12:22 pm

This whole grow up, be an employed person, get a job and an apartment thing is just really not for me. I like being a student and wandering and even this living in a dorm thing, since I really don't have to think about how things are going to get done.
Liora and I are so stressed out we can hardly speak. There are tears and fights and sighs and we just want to have things figured out.
My parents will be here in two days. Sheesh. I need boxes and a place and a job and some sort of sanity.
Maybe that will happen.
I hope that someday I will look at these entries and I will laugh and laugh. But that is not now.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2