current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

18 to Life
December 21, 2004 - 10:08 pm

I have an apartment. It is a cute one. I saw it on Sunday and moved in today. We even had time for a Target run to get a dining room table (read as card table and folding chairs). My parents were parent-like, but I suppose I can't blame them; that is who they are. I just have to forward my mail and all will be set. I will be out of the dorm for good. Yee haw.
Now on to the job scene. I got a call from Baltimore for a job I applied to Nov. 5. I think I will call them back. An interview is an interview. More practice is good.
I go to Ann Arbor tomorrow. I am ready to be home.
I am a masters. I feel master-like sometimes, but not all the time. Maybe I will when I have a diploma.
Happy holidays!
I have no idea where that came from, that joyous wish for humanity. I wish I would have ended with "2005, prepare to be my bitch" like Heidi did, but I guess we all do what we can.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2