current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Christmas Tide
December 24, 2004 - 10:47 pm

Somehow it takes me three days to update this thing.
I like being in Michigan. I am at D's for the yuletide and we watched "Bourne Identity" while the animals hopped around and slept on us.
We had Chinese food for dinner and magic brownie bars for dessert. Mrs. D got a little tipsy and fell over when she tried to stand up.
My mom and I had a great trip to Windsor to go to the bank and to see my Zadie. He didn't open his eyes when we were there. It was a sad. He looked sad. He looked dignified and sad at the same time. Then he went to play bingo with the other residents so we had to go home.
Christmas involves wine and food and sleeping pants. D got me some sweet new sweat pants. Yum.
I miss you.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2