current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Events
December 27, 2004 - 6:29 pm

Today will be one of those days were the entry contains a bunch of small sentences to contain my rambling and bitching.
I actually have gotten a lot done today with my moms. We went to 3, yes 3, banks and the DMV (I can drive again! Yes.) and the photo store and the Hallmark store and blah blah blah errandy stuff.
Then I ate too much at lunch/dinner. OK so here I only eat one meal a day, a la Fran Weinstein style, so I end up eating too much.
My mom told me she would buy me a gym membership when I get back to Boston. Also, the seat belt didn't fit around my middle today. It fit yesterday. Could I have gained enough weight in one day so the belt no longer cinched? This is a sad possibility.
I am heading up to the SagNasty tonight to see Leona and her family and Katie A. I am excited since I haven't seen either of them in a while and it means I get to have a Chunk road trip. Yee haw.
My overall graduate GPA is a 3.8. That is pretty damn good. Too bad about the B+ in literacy.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2