current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Trying
January 11, 2005 - 11:03 am

Liora comes today. I like that. I hope she can get in. There is freezing rain and snow and blechy weather that is trying to stop her. Damn you weather.
I have so much to do, people I should thank, appointments to set up. I have to plan the route that Liora and I will take to Boston and plan on picking up Magoo at some point.
I made the interviews for Baltimore. The woman I talked to sounded nice so that is good.
I saw "Stepford Wives" last night and it was really funny. I forgot that I liked Bette Midler.
D slept over and said that I laughed a lot in my sleep.
I am so out of touch with everything right now. I am the only person that knows what is happening in my life. I am not sure if I like that or not. I was still asking about NYE yesterday. I just keep on going. Always so much to do.
I liked seeing Still and Will. What a cute apartment.
I want to make something to have for L when she comes. A sign? Flowers? A poem? A song to sing?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2