current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Lay Down Sally
January 15, 2005 - 5:41 pm

We made it. It wasn't a hard drive to do and I impressed Liora with my ability to drive more than 10 minutes without sleeping.
We are in my new apartment, all the things are out of the car, Magoo is meeting the puddle cats (who tried to eat her bland, weight control food) and Liora is having a lay down.
I still feel really anxious in my stomach. Will I have a job? Is there a job here for me to have?
My new Dell comes in a few days. Yippee.
My roomie comes home in about 2 days and I want to have all my shit put away by then. So far, nothing is put away and I am exhausted. So it goes.
It is nice to have Magoo back, even though she has an eye infection I think. She'll need a vet soon.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2