current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

You Will Lose Weight, Guarenteed
January 19, 2005 - 6:25 pm

My new computer rocks the house. I like that Liora and I can both be online at the same time. I have a computing lab in my house.
We went gorcery shopping today and I spent $169 on a bunch of food basics like mustard and baked beans. I am not sure if I will ever eat all of it, but at least no one will be hungry in my house anymore.
There is a bomb/terrorist threat in my neighborhood today. I hate that. I hate that living in a big city is so scary.
In related living news, Saginaw got voted the #2 most affordable place to live in the world. My father is never going to let me live that down.
Both of my MD interviews shall be on the same day. I will be dressed to impress and tooling around the town, letting people wine and dine me. Or at least give me soda and interview me.
Magoo seems to be doing better. I am totally spoiling her by giving her wet cat food, but she hadn't eaten in like 3 days so I just wanted her to eat and now she is. I am a push over mommy.
Anyone need a librarian?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2