current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Swear (Twice)
February 16, 2005 - 10:36 pm

I have been told a couple of things lately, one is that it is odd that I have wireless internet and I don't update more. To that I say, I updated more when I had a job and therefore more free dilly dally online time. Now, I have all the time in the world and so I can't waste it filling in online stuff. That seems backwards to me too.
I haven't been all that good at phone calls lately either. I am an all around shit.
I did manage to see American Idol and figure out how to tape it for Cyd since she had to go to dinner. I am an AV maestro.
We got to hang out with Jessica today and we made her day by taking her to the supermarket. I like making people's day.
I slammed my head on Liora's windowsill this morning and it is still aching. I have a rock solid head mind you, but things can still get jarred.
Liora and I are thinking of taking some day trips. Why shouldn't we? We don't have shit to do around here.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2