current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Copy Cat
February 15, 2005 - 5:14 pm

A big knife, some cheese, a water bottle, a printer, resume paper and a Dar Williams CD. If I had to guess, I'd say these items belong to someone searching for a job.
Oh, and that someone likes cheese.
I spent like 3 hours today and I applied to 3 jobs and asked questions about 2 others via email. That is pretty productive, I suppose.
Cyd's wedding dress came today for her to try on. It is from JCrew and it is a simple guy. I bet it will be nice on her.
It was like 50 outside today, I hear. I wouldn't know. I am still in my pjs.
I read a 388 page book between yesterday at 9 pm and today at 2 pm. I really like to read. If only someone could pay me to do that.
I have been looking at CA for jobs, hoping one near SF calls to me, but so far, not so good.
I like Carr's Table Water Crackers with roasted garlic and herbs.
I just copied everything the box said.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2