current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ms. Doubtfire
February 14, 2005 - 12:33 pm

MAN! I had a whole pretty little entry all set up to go, and then it got deleted. Bastards.
My cat is cute, even when she sits on my head at 7 am to make me open the window so she can look outside.
I am so tired of being unemployed. Ok, so I go to the Temple twice a week, but it isn't really much of anything.
I don't like feeling like this is my life. For awhile, I felt like I was on vacay, but now I am ready to be off vacation and back to a job. Problem of course being, I don't have a job to go back to and this isn't a break, it is my whole life right now.
I know it takes some time to get work, and I was prepared for that, I thought. I guess in practice it is harder to be patient then in my head.
My party this weekend was great. We had about 25 people crammed into the apartment and cupcakes a plenty were made.
Liora and I are having Indian food for V-Day. Nothing says romance like curry.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2