current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pride is a Deadly Sin
February 11, 2005 - 12:30 pm

I am very proud of myself.
This morning I woke up and went into the main room and found that my roomie had taken the TV back. That is ok really since I have a nice TV and she left the TV stand so I could just put my TV in the other one's place instead of in the corner where it was before.
I am very proud of myself.
I told Liora that one thing I wanted to do today was to hook up the TV/VCR/DVD things so that we could use them at the party. There are a lot of wires and it took me like half an hour, but I did it!
I hooked it all up and it all works and we can watch cable TV or a DVD or a video and I did it all myself.
I am very proud of myself.
Have you gotten that?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2