current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cue the Drums
February 28, 2005 - 4:05 pm

Ann has suggested that I apply for the low income heating help program since our heating bills are so outrageous. This month is another $200 per person for the 65 degrees at which we keep our house. I think this is an sick and wrong.
I like having Kate around. We slept until 11 am today. Whoopitydoo as Smack would say.
I feel like I haven't seen Liora in years. What is she doing?
I have to catalog CDs today. Boo.
My brother isn't sure he can pick me up at the airport. Um...how shall I get to his house? I hope he doesn't strand me in Swaziland.
I liked the Oscar party. Kate and I tied for most right answers. She is a good movie partner. I made yummy taco salad, veggie style so Meg could eat some too and she said it was the best taco salad EVAH! Kate said I smiled as if I had won a blue ribbon.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2