current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

He Hearts Me
March 02, 2005 - 3:40 pm

My mom called today to tell me that I am now a member of a librarian honor society thing called Beta Phi Mu and it is for having over a 3.75 GPA and then voted in by the faculty. It is really another one of those pay $50 and be in our club things, but I'll take it.
Liora is having an interview at a temp agency today. I bet she does smashingly.
I go to see my brother in Texas tomorrow. My roomie Cyd didn't even know that. Apparently, I forgot to mention that to her. Whoops.
Later, I will watch Bourne Supremacy given to me by the video store man who has a small crush on me and let me keep the video an extra week without charging me more. Oh my wily feminine ways.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2