current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Baseball Season
April 05, 2005 - 5:34 pm

Liora and I went on another road trip today, this one so totally fabulous. We headed up to Newburyport because it was like 65 and so so sunny and I was up early to get my car's oil changed and it just seemed appropriate to head out of town.
Ann sent me some new job leads to follow up on, so we'll see what happens.
I cried today while reading the magazine Real Simple. They had a "What song reminds you of a special event/person?" section, and for some reason, it really spoke to me and I had to cry. Just a little. And then the little puppy that lives at Liora's gave me kisses and life was better.
AI tonight. Damn me for being so addicted to a TV show. It has real power over me, dammit.
The elementary school near me is having baseball games and there are people watching and playing on the near by play ground. I lived near a school when I grew up. It was great.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2