current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

When I Am King
April 01, 2005 - 3:16 pm

Missus Cat is sitting on a chair at the kitchen table, looking around like she expects someone to come and get her order.
Lauren is in town. We shall get together tonight for drinking and debauchery. I am currently watching the Family Fued. Once, when I was at camp, my brother watched for me and then wrote down all the questions and answers for me. Isn't that cute? He was like 13 and I was 10. I liked it.
I am recovering from the not-getting-of-the-job. Vertex can stuff it. Don't pay attention to the part when I said earlier that I hearted them. That turns out to be a lie.
Tomorrow is AJ's bday. That will be fun.
The Pope is sick and there are a lot of people watching him at the Vatacan City. I wish to have a city called the Weinstein City. Do you think that would be ok somewhere?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2