current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Unlce Remus
March 30, 2005 - 1:40 pm

I set off the smoke alarm in my apartment today by burning incense which is something I do a lot, but for some reason, today was the day the alarm went off. While I was in the shower. There is nothing like sliding about in a towel and poking at a fire alarm with a broom to get the day off right.
While I was job hunting, I came across a library system in Georgia called the Uncle Remus Regional Library System. Sweet old Uncle Remus made a library system. That totally cracked me up.
So I am up and showered before 7 pm. This is a major accomplishment for me. I am also wearing my hair in a new style that I particularly enjoy. There is laundry in the washer, grapes on the table and sun outside. Today could be alright.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2