current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What If
March 28, 2005 - 5:21 pm

I haven't been updating because I don't have a whole lot to say.
Rainy. Cuddled with cats. Ate muffins for breakfast. Book club night. Laughing with Ann. Disgruntled with Liora. Plotting to go home for Passover, but need cat sitter.
Ann gave me a card of a froggy to put on my desk to cheer me up. Dance froggy dance.
It has been a long time since I had an Easter basket, and I like deviled eggs.
Someone used homo in my Literati game today for 30 pts. Good homo. I upped my rating to 1810, still room for improvement.
I don't know where this path leads. Should a girl have a job in Kansas just to have a job?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2