current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

MJ in the House
March 25, 2005 - 12:30 pm

I like Led Zepplin. I always forget that until I hear it and then I am right back in high school, driving around in a car smoking cigarettes in the rain.
I have a lot of dreams about JR from high school. I mean this kid shows up in like 40% of my dreams. Last night he was there and he wouldn't go out on a date with me because I was fat. Studpid JR.
I am still waiting on the phone call I was told would happen today about Vertex. Who the hell knows. I will continue to send out applications until I get a first paycheck somewhere.
Tonight is taco party night. Ole! I will go to the grocery store soon.
Bye bye Mikalah. She became more and more annoying as the weeks went on. I did like her a lot at first. Oh well. People, and times, change, right?
It is a nice and sunny day out.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2