current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sony
April 23, 2005 - 5:10 pm

Here I am in Canada. Again. It is snowing here. Again. Something about Jews in Canada means there is snow. I only have sandals to wear. Piss poor planning.
I like seeing my cousins and they all say to not lose hope, that a job will be heading my way soon.
I hear my cousin ask my brother about Dallas life. I like being an observer in boys town.
I am going to try to keep Passover. This means no bread products for awhile. I think that is not a bad idea.
I wish I had a digicam.
I want to go back to Vegas, baby.
Happy birthday Ben. Parties everywhere.
Try to get tickets.
Thanks CNL. I like what you've done.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2