current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tribute
May 09, 2005 - 12:54 pm

Liora has been so amazing during my never-ending sickness. She feeds me, makes sure I don't sleep all day, enforces the don't-scratch-your-hives-if-you-want-them-to-heal policy and watches mad amounts of "Law and Order" while I blow my brains out into a tissue. Mmm. So graphic.
She also makes a killer fruit salad that involves the juice of a lemon.
If it weren't so shitty outside, I would feel bad about not returning to the land of the living.
I hand wrote a thank you note to the woman I met with last Thursday for a job interview. I don't think that one will be coming through, but hey. Having a 101 degree fever doesn't make for good interview chatter. I will hear back from different places soon. I won't stop sending out my resumes.
Don't stop rockin'.
There is to be a party at my house in 4 days. Yippee.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2