current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

StreetBall
May 11, 2005 - 4:22 pm

When something takes 7 to 10 days to clear itself, doesn't that just go beyond ridiculous? I tell ya.
We took friends to the airport today and then got happily lost in Somerville near DrrtySpice's house, and ended up having some Indian foods. I like driving when it is nice out and the windows are down. I also like places that give you butterscotch candy on the way out. Liora says it reminds her of grandmothers, but I like it so I win.
I have an interview tomorrow and one the next day. Neither are really for jobs I want, but it is nice to be wanted at the very least.
It is a bee-you-ti-ful day and the people are playing baseball in the park across the way. Swing battah battah.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2