current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hamburger Mean
May 23, 2005 - 7:45 pm

AAAARGH! Here I am. I was not lost. I was just not typing things into the computer. Sometimes things are like that I suppose.
I should be hearing about the school lib job soon. I would really like it. I have been bothering everyone around here by talking about it, so why not bother others I don't even know by talking about it as well?
Kate is in town, and it is so nice to have her here. Too bad that sometimes things don't work out the way we think they will.
I like it when Liora and Kate go off and have adventures with each other when I am at work. It is pretty cute and funny.
I am getting excited about my trip to Israel on June 3rd. It has been soo long since I have been; I am kind of scared but not really. I know that my family over there will try to keep us as safe as possible. I just wish that my dad wasn't such a stupid idiot. I wish he would come with us.
LL is now an Esq. Time really goes by so fast.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2