current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Drive In Church
July 01, 2005 - 4:24 pm

I have been hanging out with my mom and D and that has been fun. I have also been to the aut bar twice in two days. God bless homos. I have met some new ones I didn't know about and they were nice and that was good.
I am a sweaty person. I know I have mentioned this before, but jeez. I take it to the extreme.
My brother and his lady friend come in tonight and my lady friend comes in the evening too. She is delayed and cranky, but soon it will be ok.
My mom and I washed plastic benches that we will use at the party and we lined them all up outside and they are white and it looked like we were having a church in our driveway.
The weather is soo great and it is supposed to stay that way for tomorrow. Whoo.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2