current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Spin
June 28, 2005 - 6:18 pm

My nightmarish day of non-stop travel and mayhem is nearing a close. Last night on the way home from Dallas, I had to stop in Charlotte and we ran into weather problems which delayed us 3 hours. I spent 6 hours on a plane, and I didn't even end up in someplace cool, like San Fran. I was in fucking North Carolina, it was midnight and I had my interview today at 11 am. I checked into a hotel for like 5 hours and then Liora came and got me and then she got a ticket and then we got lost and then suddenly, I was at my interview, and 3 minutes early at that.
It has just been a lot of stress, and I leave again tomorrow at 8.45 am (!) to head to Michigan for the big celebration of life party. My life is a crazy ball, no?
I also may have something heating up in Chicago.
I like licorice.
Liora saved me today.
I have to launder and do household things to prepare for the return trip to the airport.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2