current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ass Smacking
June 26, 2005 - 8:01 pm

It just struck me that I haven't attended any pride things this year. Usually I make it to at least the one in the city I am living, but this year I was in Israel during Pride. In Michigan, I went to like 5 different ones one year. I guess they do get kind of old, but I still like going on hot days and drinking beer with friends. I bet even straight people like to do that. Even straight people get the blues.
I am in Texas. JUUUUUUUUS married. There is a lot of god, cowboys, Mexican food and adult entertainment in Texas. Aah Bush country.
The wedding had some of the most amazing floral work I have ever seen. The dress was also beautiful. The highlight was me smacking the grooom's ass, then him asking me ever-so-politely to stop as his grandparents were watching. So I stopped and just pretending to smack his ass and so all parties went away satisfied with the state of the smacking.
Sunshine and I ate ribs today at a place where the 45 year old waiter flagrantly hit on her to the point where I had to tell him that she wasn't for sale. That shut him up.
Mmm. Ribs. After a vegetarian wedding, I was ready for animal flesh.
I found a few more jobs to apply to, and I have that interview coming up, so maybe all is not lost.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2