current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Fact
June 23, 2005 - 12:53 pm

My mom had surgery today and my dad actually made it down to be with her. Wonders never cease, I suppose.
I am starting in to my 20 YA books I need to read in the next 5 weeks. I don't see it as being a problem really since the one I started this morning will be done by this afternoon. The best part of YA is the 200 fast turning pages.
My dad doesn't really remember a lot of things that I tell him. We replay a lot of the same things we have covered before. He also really likes to talk to me about food, but he doesn't like that I am heavy. Funny that.
I am wearing an orange shirt that matches my bookbag. Oh so coordinated.
I am excited for the wedding this weekend. I think it will be super fun to see the old school librarians.
Egg salad for lunch is $2 cheaper then the tuna I had Tuesday. Fact.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2