current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Happy Birthday Robert!
October 14, 2005 - 10:42 am

Happy Birthday to my mamacita today. We shall fete her with a birthday lunch at the Coney Island, and I will attempt to make her wear a birthday crown. Not sure how well that will go over, but I will give it a whirl.
My sorority sistahs come in tonight around 7 or 8 pm. I haven't seen Carrie in like 3 years. It will be hard to coordinate 7 people, but we will give it our best.
Domino comes out today and we shall catch the 4.10 showing. I love me some fierce women.
Last night D and I went to a drop-in hip hop dancing class. I had so much fun. I think I will go back. I don't think that D will, but she was good no matter what she thinks. We gave her a shot or two before we went so she would be looser. I was so in my element. I am happy to show anyone our routine if asked.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2