current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

All About My Mother
November 02, 2005 - 11:49 am

So I have always known that my mom was special, but she has decided to keep Robert Louis, doggie wonder, in the car. Yes, his ashes will be kept under her seat because, as she said, he liked the car and knowing he is there makes her feel better. Who can argue with that? Cody will be kept in the car until further notice.
I was reading the Mini Pages (which is like a little newspaper for kids that comes printed on the back page of a section in the real paper) the other day, the Halloween issue, and I wanted to share a joke with my mom. The joke was, "What do witches put on their doors?" and my mom's answer was knockers. Knockers. No Mom. The answer was warlocks, but thanks for playing.
She really is full of like 100 funny things like that, and she doesn't even know that she is funny. That is one of the reasons I like her the best out of all the other moms I have.
She also refered to me as her roommate the other day, which I thought was cute.
Time to apply for unos trabajos.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2