current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mini Quiche in the Break Room
November 03, 2005 - 6:12 pm

Is it wrong that I like orange kit kats that have been dyed for Halloween just as much as I like the plain brown chocolate covered ones?
I am afraid that I may be getting sick. My jaw hurts for some unknown reason, ever since I ate lunch. Gross.
There is a party tonight at work to celebrate the release of a book that I don't understand. I hope no one asks me to comment about it.
I just had to turn the fan on here at the ref desk. It was 70 outside today. Love it.
Tomorrow I go to MN for Liora's birthday. Hooray! But before that, I go for an interview. I shall attempt to knock them dead.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2