current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Set List Will Be SWEET
November 10, 2005 - 5:50 pm

No one is writing today, so I have taken it upon myself to be the one to my your buddy list turn orange.
There are these boys here at the library that have been waiting for their mother to get them for the last hour. Why hasn't the mother come? I feel sorry for the kids. They keep talking about wanting to eat KFC on the way home. Dream big, boys.
I forced myself to Curves today. I dislike having to cram all my workouts into consecutive days, but that is what happens sometimes. They played a song about booty shaking and that made me happy.
I didn't make it to volunteering this morning. I ended up sleeping for like 12 hours. I suppose I needed it.
I have asked to be a guest PodCaster on Kate and Susie's show. I will put together a killer set list.
Killer, I say.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2