current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Post Script
November 18, 2005 - 10:08 am

I am so weird! I seem to end every diary entry with one of two things: a complaint, or a mention of some kind of food that I like. I suppose that makes me Jewish. Ha.
We had 7 people sleep in my house last night: me, my mom, my high school English teacher that has since become my mom's good friend, and a family of 4 neighors who needed a place to crash for the night. There are 3 boys under the age of 10, and they are blonde and really cute. The 4 year old and I split a mango today for breakfast.
Things are moving steadily towards winter. I had to turn on the heat so no one would freeze last night, and I guess I have to keep it on now. It's time.
Haaaaary Potter comes out today! It is getting great reviews and I can't wait to see it.
(I would like to point out that I ended this entry without any food mentions or complaining.)

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2