current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Upside of Anger
April 26, 2006 - 1:52 pm

I have been invited to try out to be on Jeopardy! I took a 50 question quiz a few weeks ago, and then I was waiting for the results to come in to see if I was asked to come to an audition, and I was! I will be in Chicago in early June for a 2 hour deal that involves a "personality interview", which I think I should do well on, as well as a mock game. Everyone says it is all in how fast you can ring in. I will practice using my buzzer hand.
Buzz.
I'm stressed and confused and baffled by a lot of the events in my life as of late. Everyone is entitled to do what they want with who they want, aren't they? Maybe I just missed the memo about how my relationship is everyone else's business. I understand caring about people, and wanting to look out for people's best interests, but I also am a believer in freedom and redemption.
I wish I knew what to say.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2