current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hello Dali
May 09, 2006 - 6:23 pm

Today I got to put up my first display at work, and I chose to do one about National Etiquette Week, which is the last week in May. I draped velvet and hung satin and set up a fake place setting using silverware from the break room. I was pretty proud.
Also, I scheduled my first speaker. So much happening, I know. This dude is coming in October to talk about the insane asylum that used to be in a neighboring town. He has his own slide projector with slides. He is an author, and he has it all worked out. I will be supplying the fall themed foods: donuts, cider, caramel and apples for da dip.
What is the deal with sparkling handbags? When did giant sequence on a handbag become ordinary? Unclear.
I like making my own fruit salad and eating it at lunch.
I do not like cutting my finger open while slicing fruit, but what's a little blood among friends?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2