current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cat Nap
May 26, 2006 - 9:08 am

Sometimes, co-workers do things that make you think seriously? Are you seriously doing that right now? Today that involved a co-worker clipping her nails over a trash can right in our bull pen. Um...seriously?
I guess I shouldn't be suprised as she is the most annoying co-worker ever. Now I understand why people train themselves to tune people out. My mom always claimed that she really just hadn't heard me; now I understand.
It's been rainy here. Hot and humid and rainy.
I'd much rather be home, in bed, under the covers.
Today Ms. Cat followed me around and kept falling right in front of me. She wanted to be petted. I wish it was appropriate the follow someone around and just lay down in front of them until he/she petted you.
Perhaps I shall try that one day.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2