current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Works For Me
October 03, 2006 - 3:10 pm

Nothing really big happening here, except I seem to have lost any sort of motivation to do anything. Not having to do with eating and exercise this time, but more like doing the errands on my list. I usually love to fill up my days (Fox says I am the ultimate putterer), but lately, when I get home I am just super tired.

I think it is because I am really busy at work inventing projects and finishing up old things before the start of the branch. I feel like the time is BB and AB, with the B being Branch and not B as in Box.

D came over last night and we had an awesome dinner and watched the new show "Heroes" which has like 67 plots. That is too many plots. It was only the second episode of the series and I still felt like I had missed way too much. That is not necessarily a bad sign. I mean, people love "Lost" and that requires Cliff Notes and vigilance to keep up, so maybe it can work.

I am craving water. Water is one of God's best inventions, isn't it? Why do people want water to taste like something? I think the beauty of water is that it tastes like water and then after you have it, you aren't thirsty anymore. Works for me.

I got my first issue of the Teamsters Monthly, and it was the election issue, and it was funny. The back half of the magazine was dedicated to ad space for the candidates, but it was really just Jim Hoffa and some other guy that isn't Jim Hoffa writing bad things about each other. I never knew being a Teamster required so much mudslinging.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2