current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Stay Out of My Bedroom, Allegence
October 05, 2006 - 9:07 am

I simply cannot stuff enough protein down my gullet.

On FitDay, calorie tracker extraordinaire, I only keep track of what I eat at work. Then I kind of lose it when I get home and I eat and I don't write anything down. Yesterday I did, and I ate 2100 calories, only 20% of which was protein. And I ate tuna and Taco Smell. Sheesh.

Not at the same time.

I didn't want to get out of bed today. It reminded me of the Sublime song "Burritos".

I can't get a lot of good radio inside the apartment, so I have to wake up to a soft rock station that has kids say the pledge of allegence every day. I try to get out of bed before they start that. Somehow I do not find that comforting in the morning.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2