current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Oswald's World
October 19, 2006 - 11:54 am

I am so not a fan of the new Yahoo! mail. I do like the little guy who bounces on the ball to tell me I am logging in. Bouncing bouncing me. I suppose I just don't like change, and it will be fine soon, but I can't figure out how to change the options to be what I want them to be.

This morning was my Elementary Email class where people sign up for Y! IDs. In August, when I made this presentation, it would have been fine. Now, with the new Beta stuff, my presentation's shelf life is quickly approaching.

I had bread and butter for dinner last night. Sometimes, that is better than cake. My mom used to have white bread, butter and brown sugar. If only I had lived in the fifties when that was considered a sandwich to take to school. Last night, of course, my bread was 40 cal per slice and Smart Balance, but it tasted pretty good still.

This weekend shall include punkin carvin'. My punkin' will be named Oswald this year, and I shall create him appropriately.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2