current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Devil in the Details
October 24, 2006 - 3:00 pm

I have been craving dancing lately. Take me out! Take me dancing. I don't wish to go to Stilleto's anymore. It is a dive of a dive of a lesbatron bar, and I don't want to go to a straight dance bar like Tequila Rain (vomit) so I suppose I just have to continue dancing in my home and in the car and at Curve in between stations.

I am listening to Yahoo! Radio (to be said rod-ee-o like a Mexican) and I just heard a song called "Chicken Noodle Soup (With a Soda on the Side)" by someone with Tina at the end. It was an interesting song. Not so much dancy, but interesting as someone thought it fun to sing a song about chicken noodle soup.

I STILL have no idea what is going on with my psych eval. It has been over a month and it really should have been sent it. It is getting so ridiculous. I don't even know who to call about it anymore.

I didn't get around to pumpkin carving this weekend as I had thought I would. Instead, I read a lot of books (3) and watched a lot of sporting events. Los tigres play again tonight and I am slightly worried, although I'm positive my Tiger Granderson will be in top form. I shall try to do the carving another day this weekend.

I'm going to be the devil for Halloween. I have an all red skirt/top/cardigan outfit that I can wear and then I bought some devilish details like a headband with horns and a pitchfork. I was voted Class Devil in high school. Now I will Adult Services Librarian devil at work.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2