current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What I Dislike
October 25, 2006 - 12:46 pm

You know what I hate, in no certain order:
1. the run around

My psych eval is the last piece of documentation needed before I can get a surgery date, and I have been trying for a MONTH to get the stupid thing sent to the right place and for whatever reason, no one can seem to get this done. I keep calling my therapist and she keeps saying it is all going to a central place and blah blah blah and then finally, yesterday, a nice lady gave me the number to the records department which is where I am to call to request documents. Why couldn't someone have told me that before? I called today, and then I had to FAX a written request asking for the eval to be sent. The most annoying part is that they can't even tell me if the eval has been submitted or not. If it isn't there, then I will get a letter in the mail. It could be like another 3 weeks. Grr. I am sick of this, but determined to get it done.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2