current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Orgasms
November 28, 2006 - 1:15 pm

I've been thinking about orgasms lately. There are so many different kinds of orgasms you can have. It would be really sad to be a person that had never had an orgasm.

I had never had an orgasm from penetration before I was 26. I just thought I was one of those people who didn't have orgasms from that. And I do like my clitoral orgasms, so I wasn't complaining. When I did have my p-o, I was like whoa. I liked it. A lot. I would like it some more sometime.

I am worried now about my c-os. I feel like I can't have them anymore! I don't masturbate, I am just at a clitoral loss.

Sometimes orgasms are disappointing, don't you think? I feel like by the time you have them, you have been feeling so good all along that having one isn't even necessary. Sometimes it can be so frustrating when you are trying to have one and you REALLY want one, and it still doesn't come. (Ha ha.) I hate that.

I like sex. I have been thinking about sex a lot lately, as you can tell. Sex isn't always about orgasms. Sometimes I cry after sex. I don't mean to, I don't think I even feel particularly sad. I just kind of...cry without having control over it.

I like how post-sex everything just seems easier. Work. Waiting in line. Grocery shopping. It just makes the day smoother.

I just saw that CNN is talking about what I want to talk about! Extra, extra, read all about it!

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2