current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What I Did
January 09, 2007 - 8:15 pm

Yay for Liora's new jobby job! It is nice to be able to not interview for awhile.
Sometimes, I just think lesbians are the funniest people. I was thinking about lesbians at work today, in kind of an abstract way. I was on MyStalkingPlace and I have a lot of homos as my friends and I just like to click through and look at their profiles. There is a common element in a lot of lesbatronic profiles. I dunno. I just was thinking about lesbians and thinking they were funny, ok? Sheesh.
I got my bariatric bars in, and I tried one of the protein bars. It was good. Peanutty and nougatty. Mmm. Nougatty.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2