current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

AutoErotic
March 22, 2007 - 10:49 am

I feel like if I wrote an entry right now it would say blah blah blah me blah blah blah scale blah blah blah pureed food. Ok, so I suppose here I am writing anyway, and those words are there anyway, so I may as well flesh it out a little.
Exactly three weeks ago, I was getting out of surgery. I have no idea how much weight I have lost in the last week, as I don't have a scale in my home. Of course, I am DYING to know, but it would quickly become unhealthy and I would weigh myself all the time and it would just not be worth it, so I will wait and see when I go to the gym in another 10 days.
I snuck in some pureed food early, as in last night I had 3 oz. of pureed egg salad, which I promptly added garlic to since there was no taste. In the end, it felt good to have some substance and I realized I do not like celery seed.
I am kind of getting anxious to get back to work, but on the other hand, I do like my 3 hour a day naps and chance to watch daytime TV.
Today has been rainy so I have been trying to tackle around the house work like cleaning and filing and catching up on emails.
Tonight is bowling night. Not for me, but for Andrea and the other homos. I shall go and watch and be a homo-supporter.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2