current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Rudolpho
April 10, 2007 - 8:05 pm

My leg is still numbish, which is so totally annoying. I wish it would hurry up and have feeling already.
Yesterday, Andrea and I worked on her English homework, and I remembered why I like writing. It was fun to have a topic to write about and an English book to read. Maybe one day I will either go back to school or become a professor. Either one sounds good today.
I wish it would hurry up and be spring.
I should be going through my clothes. It is hard for me to dress in the morning, because I never know what is going to fit me. I have been too lazy to do that though.
I have a cold still. I have a sore nose from blowing it. Sucks.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2