current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Upbeat
April 05, 2007 - 10:09 am

I am doing 100 times better today then/than I was on Monday. (I can't decide if that word should be then or than. I hate that I am losing grammar in my old age.) I have been getting my eating and drinking in, I have been getting my projects sorted, I have been seeing patrons that welcomed me back and I have worked out twice already this week.
I am back to following my doctor's orders. I pureed food and ate 5 or 6 small meals a day. I am on to soft food now, although I am not entirely sure what that means.
Tonight is Kate's birthday dinner! I already looked at the menu of where we are going, and I know I am having salmon. I won't even have to open the menu. I think that is good pre-planning on my part.
I hate snow. Why must it snow when we were 65-degree-ing for so long and it was fine?
There is no Passover for me this year. No seders, no matzah, no horseradish. Instead, there is my quiet commitment to the G-O-D.
Yeah, you know me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2