current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Paid My Dues
April 17, 2007 - 10:05 am

My therapist had to cancel our appointment for today because she was called in to go to VA by the Red Cross. They need her down there more than I need her. I am stunned and saddened for the whole school down there.
Today I go in for my 6 week post op visit. I am kind of excited/nervous because the doctor's scale is the one that counts, and I haven't been on it since week 2. I don't want to get too caught up with numbers though, so I am trying to remind myself of that.
It is finally trying to be spring again. I can handle that.
My parents came over on Saturday between my cousin's bat mitzvah service and her party. It was cute; Andrea did homework and we read and slept and my dad watched the Tigers and pretended to not be sleeping, even when he was snoring. When they left for the party, we took photos like they were going to the prom. It was cute.
Do you know how hard it is to get fired from the union? Pretty hard.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2