current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Food For Thought
April 19, 2007 - 1:55 pm

This is the first day I have eaten something at work that hasn't made me feel so hot. I'm not puking or anything (yet), and I hope not to, but it is weird how one day a food is fine and then the next, it is not going so well.
I had pickles on my sandwich today. Pickles. Not even onions or tomatoes or anything crazy. Pickles, and my stomach feels upset. Blah.
I taught a computer class today which was basically me bullshitting for an hour and making people sit and listen. The man who comes in and sleeps in his wheelchair was there, sleeping as usual, so that was kind of comforting.
It is nice outside. Not that I have been there recently, but I hear it is a sunny day.
KTJ will come over for dinner tonight. I hope she is not expecting food, as I have nothing but Andrea's left over pizza to serve her. Maybe she would like pizza?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2